5 Solas · Book · Christianity · Sola Scriptura · Solo Christo · Who is Jesus

Book Title, down to three.

Hello All

I am humbled and very appreciative of the overwhelmingly positive and supportive response I received from my last email.  I had a great response and some wonderfully supportive comments.  Thank you again for your participation.  I am looking for your input one more time here.
First of all a little information for you, there were 13 potential titles listed and all but 2 of them had at least 1 vote which was amazing to me.
After tallying all the responses the following three options received the most votes. I am listing them in alphabetical order.  Please respond with your vote out of these three by the end of the week, April 10th.
  • Here I Am Send Me
  • I Am Going Where??
  • They Are Precious In His Sight
Thank you again for your input once again.
You can email me at thesefivesolas@gmail.com or post your choice in the comments.

Leave a comment